永康市欧杰工贸有限公司

58 专利
120 全球客户
25 国家
86 产品
150 员工

永康市欧杰工贸有限公司是中国专业的健身保健产品制造商。我们为全球市场提供健身和振动按摩器的一站式 OEM/ODM 服务,如甩脂机、倒立机、健身车、足疗机、振动板、跑步机和其他相关产品。


我们拥有12000平方米的厂房、丰富的制造经验、更新的质量控制体系、优秀的设计师和技术人员、熟练的工人、高效集成的供应链系统和低廉的生产成本,我们始终可以为客户提供最具竞争力的价格和最优质的产品。


KIMS 的使命是生产卓越的产品,并在售前、售中和售后为全球每一位客户提供卓越的服务。我们测试我们生产的每一件产品,并且只提供通过我们严格测试的产品。考虑到这一点,我们打算为您带来令人兴奋的产品,这些产品将持续一生,并为您和您所爱的客户带来无限乐趣。我们的目的是为您带来好的产品,以及优惠的价格和好的服务。


对于所有优势,我们的任何产品肯定会赞美您的库存并满足您的需求。我们的口号是“用KIMS点亮你的生活”。如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请不要犹豫与我们联系。

OUR PARTNERS

PATENTS

欧盟专利

中国大陆专利

关于我们

KIMS 是健身和保健产品领域值得信赖的品牌。 我们花了 10 多年的时间设计和开发家庭健身和保健产品。 我们的核心价值观是为世界各地的客户开发和生产多样化、优质和有竞争力的产品。

联系我们

给我们留言

永康市欧杰工贸有限公司
版权所有:永康市欧杰工贸有限公司

KIMS Industry & Trade Co., Ltd

58 PATENTS
120 WORLDWIDE CUSTOMERS
25 COUNTRIES
86 PRODUCTS
150 EMPLOYEES

KIMS Industry & Trade Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of body-building and healthcare products in China. We provide one-stop OEM/ODM service in the line of Fitness and Vibration Massager machines such as Inversion Table, Exercise Bike, Crazy Fit Massage,Vibration plate, Treadmill and other relative products for global market.


With our 12000 square meters plants, rich manufacturing experience, updated quality control system, outstanding designers and technicians, skilled workers, efficient and integrated supply chain system and low production cost, we can always supply our customers the most competitive prices and highest quality products.


KIMS’s mission is to produce great products and provide exceptional service before, during and after the sales to every customer all over the world. We test every product we produce and only supply products that pass our rigorous testing. With that in mind it is our intention to bring you exciting products that will last a lifetime and bring you and your loved customers much enjoyment. It is our intention to bring you the best products, along with the best service at the best prices available.


For all the advantages, any of our products will surely compliment your inventory and will meet your satisfaction. Our slogan is "Light up your life with KIMS". If you are interested in our products, please do not hesitate to contact us.

OUR PARTNERS

PATENTS

EU patents

Mainland China Patents

About Us

KIMS is a trusted brand in fitness and wellness products. We've spent over 10 years designing and developing home fitness and wellness products. Our core values of developing and producing variety, quality and competitive products to our customers in all over the world.  

Our Address
Drop us a line
KIMS Industry & Trade Co., Ltd
Copyright:KIMS Industry & Trade Co., Ltd